Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung:
 
Markus Behrendt (Geschäftsführer)
0209 – 14 77 9 0
behrendt@nb-medienservice.de
 
Norbert Neubaum (Redaktionsleitung)
0209 – 14 77 9 43
neubaum@nb-medienservice.de
 
 
Redaktions-Team:
 
Matthias Heselmann
0209 – 14 77 9 44
heselmann@nb-medienservice.de
 
Frank Leszinski
0209 – 14 77 9 41
leszinski@nb-medienservice.de
 
Dirk Greisler
0209 – 14 77 9 41
greisler@nb-medienservice.de
 
André Przybyl
0209 – 14 77 9 45
przybyl@nb-medienservice.de
 
Boris Spernol
0209 – 14 77 9 42
spernol@nb-medienservice.de
  
Laura Engels
0209 – 14 77 9 45
engels@nb-medienservice.de
 
 
Grafik / Layout:
  
Kevin Seefeld
0209 / 14 77 9 45
seefeld@nb-medienservice.de
 
 
Anzeigenberatung:
 
Marco Schöttler
0209 – 14 77 9 40
schoettler@nb-medienservice.de